Daily Archives: July 29, 2013


 

photo: jollibee.com.ph
photo: jollibee.com.ph

This blog is not associated in any way to Jollibee and Jollibee Kiddie Meals. The photo was used for illustration purposes only.

Kiddie Meal. Yan ang tawag namin sa mga bagets na effect ang peg. Pag isang barkadahan sila, Kiddie Meals ang tawag (plural eh! Hihi). In my 30+ years, I am more attracted and (I guess) attractive (as well) to Kiddie Meals. I can only count the number of exes that I had who were a year or two older than me. Hence, most of them were a year or so younger. Yes! I love Kiddie Meals! Har har har!

Even now, I am not so fond of dating older men (guess I should start writing my soul searching blog hehehe..Note to StaceeJ & Sherrie: My cut off is 27 y.o and up 😀 ). So, what are the upsides of dating/going out with Kiddie Meals?

     1. Teenage dreams.

Love re-living that teenage ‘kilig’ moments? Well they are the perfect means. They will make you feel oh! so young again.

P.S. they luuuurrrrvvvee to cuddle…ahhhhhh… (^_^)

      2. Chatterbox.

Ay naku! They love to send SMS, chat messages, calls and those sweet nothings. They can stay up all night just talking about anything! Feeling mo, ikaw na ang pinakaimportante sa kanila. Haaaabaaaaahhhh ng hairrrrr!!!

      3. Up-to-date.

The newest online game, the newest online fad, the next fashion trend, the most talked about video on You Tube, the coolest gadget in town – all of this you’ll know because of them. IKAW NA!

        4. Healthy much.

If your Kiddie Meal is more on the athletic side or he’s a gym buff hotsie then, more often than not, you will be more inclined to be health conscious. You might consider hitting the gym as well on a regular basis. (Hey! Not for me…I go to the gym for weight reasons hehehe.)

         5. Stamina booster.

Going to the gym will help. Seriously, you will need the strength and stamina. Enough said. #alamna! Hihihihi

         6. Wild and Wicked.

If you’re the outdoor or adventurous type, I bet you’ll love their company. You’ll go distance and explore uhmmm…so many places! (travel, kayo naman! Hihihihi) #alamna ulit! Hahahaha

Gees! Dating a Kiddie Meal is not so bad. I just hope that the ‘conservative’ society will learn to appreciate that, sometimes, age really doesn’t matter.

Tip: When dating a Kiddie Meal, make sure lang na your looks compliment ha. Baka naman maging tiyahin-lang-ang-peg mo jan ‘teh! Wag naman! 😀

So, am I a puma now StaceeJ? :p

-Regina [reh-jahy-nuh]

The soon-to-be lovah!

THE WOLVERINE: The Beki-with-HD review.


Yesterday I had the chance to watch this movie. I realized that I am actually a fan of Marvel and DC. Wala ata akong pinalampas na palabas nila. 😀

photo:hdwallpaper.in

The movie depicted Logan’s quests in overcoming his guilt on Jean Grey’s death and the unexpected combat to protect Mariko Yashida, the granddaughter of a former Japanese soldier whom he saved during the Nagasaki bombing.

So here’s my beki take on the movie:

1. HONGGONDAH NG BODY!!!

Seriously, Hugh Jackman has a very nice contoured body! Teka, tumulo ata laway ko! Hahahaha..

2. Arms pa lang, ulam na!!

Ate, 2 extra rice nga pleeeeeeaaaasssseeee!!!

3. Expect action-packed movie.

Wolverine is not Wolverine without the action (and by action, I mean including the butt exposure hehehe)

4. Haliparot ka Jean Grey!

Maari bang tigil-tigilan mo ko sa kakaarte mo kay Logan, Jean Grey?! Kung di ka pa haliparot! Sino ba talaga ang gusto mo? Si Cyclops or si Wolverine?! #higad

5.Sequel ito.

#alamna! Well, pag Marvel at DC make sure to make antay the credits. Sure ‘yon!

U-me-HD kay Logan,

-Regina [reh-jahy-nuh]

The soon-to-be lovah!